Gliddon Road, London, W14 9BH

020 8741 8877

admin@jameslee.lbhf.sch.uk

James Lee Nursery School

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

1st Half Term

Half Term Holidays

2nd Half Term

Autumn

Term

2019

 

Monday 9th September –

Friday 18th October

 

21st - 25th

October

 

Tuesday 29th October –

Thursday 19th December

 

 

Spring

Term

2020

 

Friday 10th January –

Friday 14th February

 

17th – 21st

February

 

 

Tuesday 25th February –

Friday 3rd April

 

Summer

Term

2020

 

Monday 20th April –

May Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May

Friday 22nd May

 

 

25th – 29th

May

 

 

Tuesday 2nd June – 

 Tuesday 21st July

 

(Inset) Staff Professional Development Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Inset Day

 

Monday 28th October 2019

Inset Day

 

Monday 6th January 2020

Inset Day

 

Monday 24th February 2020

Inset Day

 

Monday 1st June  2020

Inset Day

 

 

 

 

 

         Home Visits for New Children

         Tuesday 3rd Sept – Friday 6th Sept 2019

         Tuesday 7th – Thursday 9th January 2020