Gliddon Road, London, W14 9BH

020 8741 8877

admin@jameslee.lbhf.sch.uk

James Lee Nursery School

James Lee Nursery Term Dates

2017 - 2018 Term Dates

1st Half of Term

Half Term

2nd Half of Term 

Autumn Term

Monday 10th September - Friday 19th October 2018

22nd -26th

October 2018

Tuesday 30th October - Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term

Friday 11th January - Friday 15th February 2019

18th – 22nd

February 2019

Tuesday 26th February - Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May
2019
27th May – 31st May
2019
Tuesday 4th June - Tuesday 23rd July
2019

Staff Professional Development (Inset) Days & Bank Holidays

Friday 3rd September 2018

Inset Day

Monday 29th October 2018

Inset Day

Monday 7th  January 2019

Inset Day

Monday 25th February 2019

Inset Day

Monday 3rd June 2019

Inset Day

 

 

 

 

 

Home Visits for New Children

Tuesday 4th - Friday 7th September 2018

Tuesday 8th - Thursday 10th January 2019